Adrenal Cocktail

This adrenal cocktail is a great pick me up. When my adrenals are pretty good I just use it here & there, but but in a crash I may need it daily or tow or three times a day. I wouldn’t recommend using it any later than 3pm. It’s a good way of helping those morning and afternoon crashes if you take it at 10.00am and 2.30pm in particular.
Also, extra vitamin C and Zinc, Magnesium and Adrenal Herb mixture from my naturopath, eating regular meals with enough protein, good fats & some carbs. I have 3 good meals every day.

I do believe we need to be looking at stress in ones life, past stresses or trauma healing and stress reduction techniques eg meditation,music,fresh food,laughter,quality sleep etc

adrenal-cocktail

Leave a Reply

