Mineral Salts

I love my Himalayan Salt. I love that it is an unprocessed, natural rich source of minerals. It is one of the essentials I take when I travel. Recently, on visiting North East Victoria I happened upon these two gems to add variety to the minerals in my diet.Please note, I am not an affiliate to theses products.

Murray River Salt

particularly high in magnesium, calcium, and to a lesser degree, potassium and iodine.

Mount Zero Pink Lake Salt

a concentrated store of natural mineral nutrients – rich in calcium, magnesium, phosphorus, sulphur, iron, manganese, zinc and copper as well as being rich in beta carotene. This complexity of minerals, provides a complex, well rounded flavour – dissimilar to many sharp tasting refined salts.

A partnership with the indigenous custodians in our region, The Barenji Gadjin Land Council.

Himalayan Salt

mineral-salts

Leave a Reply

